Illegal?

In truth not all that much to say today. I found myself scratching around and for the first time I started off with a bit of music I want to share and went from there. So here it is. I stumbled on this track from a review of a collection of CD’s called “The Blue Bar”, its a three CD set of background music from (unsurprisingly) the blue bar. This is Track 1 from a “tech house duo” from London and the words are narrated by Benjamin Zephaniah. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

And so it goes on, today France has been added to the “shouldn’t travel, must quarantine list”. It’s a rapidly changing situation and although I didn’t really value the daily briefings, in a way I miss them because at least it was fairly easy to keep up to date with the do’s and don’ts. Now its all a bit of a melee and I wonder if (intentionally or otherwise) people have ended up doing something Illegal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment